District 99 announces the incoming leadership team of elected and appointed district leaders for the 2022-23 program year.

The district is looking for Division Directors for Divisions A, C,  and E. The district is also working to fill the area director positions – these will be announced/updated as they get filled.

District Director – Richard A. Mattis, DTM

Program Quality Director – Dan McCosh, DTM

Club Growth Director – Rebecca Cuthbertson Hulst, DTM

Finance Manager – Dresdin Archibald, DTM

Administration Manager – Rafena Ally, DTM

Public Relations Manager – Linda Lu, PM2

Chief Digital Officer – Glenn Walker, DTM, PDD

Division B Director – Michelle St. Louis, IP4

Division D Director, Robert Challborn, IP3

Division F Director – Lynell Bird, DTM