Leadership Team

Contact information supplied for District Leaders below. For general inquiries, use contact@d99tm.org or phone us at 587-487-7747.

  Name Email Phone Number
District Executive
District Director Lorraine Wheatley ACB, ALS

headshot-lorraine-wheatley

dd@d99tm.org
Program Quality Director Donald Zurakowski, DTM

headshot-don-zurakowski

pqd@d99tm.org
Club Growth Director Glenn Walker, DTM

headshot-glenn-walker

cgd@d99tm.org 780-457-0808
Public Relations Manager Kathy Flett, CC

headshot-kathy-flett

prm@d99tm.org
Administration Manager Lynell Bird, DTM

 

am@d99tm.org
Finance Manager Cheryl Persson fm@d99tm.org
Logistics Manager Shawn Jones ACG, ALG

headshot-shawn-jones

lm@d99tm.org
Parliamentarian Diana Bacon parliamentarian@d99tm.org
Past District Director Marg Faryna, DTM pdd@d99tm.org
Assistants
Social Media Glenda Sheard DTM social@d99tm.org
Statistician Ken Tanner, DTM stats@d99tm.org
 Webmaster Dan Hardie, DTM webmaster@d99tm.org
Division Teams
Division A
Division A Director   Judy Szpreglewski, DTM
judys
  DivisionA@d99tm.org
Area 26 Director  Lee Chantal ACS, ALB  Area26@d99tm.org
Area 27 Director  Audrey Gall  Area27@d99tm.org
Area 44 Director Arlene McDonnell, DTM Area44@d99tm.org
Area 57 Director Donna McPherson Area57@d99tm.org
Division B (Formerly H)
Division B Director Dave Cartledge

head-shot-dave-cartledge

DivisionB@d99tm.org
Area 6 Director Lloyd Johnston Area6@d99tm.org
Area 9 Director Eileen Szakacs Area9@d99tm.org
Area 22 Director Ryan Falkenberg Area22@d99tm.org
Area 31 Director Kierra Koetke Area31@d99tm.org
Area 51 Director Dan McCosh Area51@d99tm.org
Area 62 Director  Joan Petruk  Area62@d99tm.org
Division C (Formerly M)
Division C Director Cheryl Schofield DivisionC@d99tm.org
Area 1 Director Kym Schreiner Area1@d99tm.org
Area 13 Director Annie Giguere ACS, CL Area13@d99tm.org
Area 16 Director Ann Sutherland Area16@d99tm.org
Area 25 Director Kenneth White Area25@d99tm.org
Area 28 Director Marta Munoz Area28@d99tm.org
Division D
Division D Director Teresa Young

head-shot-teresa-young

DivisionD@d99tm.org
Area 7 Director Chris Pederson Area7@d99tm.org
Area 15 Director Larry Andrews DTM, PDG  Area15@d99tm.org
Area 29 Director Rebecca Cuthbertson Hulst Area29@d99tm.org
Area 55 Director Troy Donovan Area55@d99tm.org
Area 61 Director Brigida Junio Area61@d99tm.org
Division E
Division E Director Jackie Diemert

head-shot-jackie-diemert

DivsionE@d99tm.org
Area 2 Director James Bykowy Area2@d99tm.org
Area 19 Director Vivian Allan Area19@d99tm.org
Area 21 Director Rita Lowenberg Area21@d99tm.org
Area 32 Director Lisa Harron Area32@d99tm.org
Area 37 Director Angie Lam Area37@d99tm.org
Area 40 Director Jason Karras Area40@d99tm.org
Area 47 Director Prakash Venglat Area47@d99tm.org
Divsion F
Divsion F Director Carol Penner

head-shot-carol-penner

DivisionF@d99tm.org
Area 12 Director Sujata Tadeparti Area12@d99tm.org
Area 14 Director Kerianne Koehler-Munro Area14@d99tm.org
Area 17 Director Jae-Hyun Sung Area17@d99tm.org
Area 30 Director Cindy Erdosi Area30@d99tm.org
Area 58 Director Omar Nef Area58@d99tm.org

Alternately, please fill in the contact form and submit your request for information below.

%d bloggers like this: