Welcome To District 992024-07-15T20:52:56-06:00

COT Training Round 1 for 2024-2025

***New Training Dates Added for July*** ***REGISTER NOW*** District 99 is once again hosting role-focused Club Officer Training (COT) sessions for peers to connect and learn together in Round One COT. COT is a great way to get ideas to plan for club success and connect with fellow club [...]

By |May 30th, 2024|Categories: Must See, Program Quality|Comments Off on COT Training Round 1 for 2024-2025

D99 OF THE YEAR Awards – Division Winners 2022/2023

In recognition of their dedication, leadership, and commitment to excellence, we extend our heartfelt congratulations to the division winners of the Of The Year Awards  in the categories of Rookie, Toastmaster, Area Director, and Public Relations Program. Their unwavering passion for personal and professional development through effective communication and [...]

By |April 15th, 2024|Categories: Must See, News|Comments Off on D99 OF THE YEAR Awards – Division Winners 2022/2023

District 99 and Social Media

District 99 uses social media to reach out the the members of District 99 and to the public at large. If you are interested in the various channels, please check out the various options available. Facebook - lots of people use Facebook to share information about their lives. District [...]

July 1st, 2024|Feature Story, General, News|

Meetup Changing Communication Options

Meetup has advised us of changes to how you will communicate with people on Meetup.com. The changes are highlighted in the copy of the memorandum we received below. Hello District 99 Support Team, We hope this email finds you well. We're reaching out to inform you about important [...]

June 20th, 2024|Feature Story, News, To Do, To Do - Club|

A Century of Triumphs: Toastmasters Toast Showcase

Thank you to the Evergreen Toastmasters for sharing their Toast to 100 Years of Toastmasters! "Ladies and gentlemen, and fellow Toastmasters, I stand before you today with a sense of gratitude and enthusiasm as we prepare to celebrate the 100th birthday of Toastmasters in 2024. Toastmasters is [...]

February 29th, 2024|Community, Feature Story, General, News|

Upcoming Events

Battlefords Toastmasters Club Summer Meeting

August 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm MDT

In Other News

104, 2024

April is Toastmasters Month – Make Sure You Are Part Of It

Hello Esteemed D42 and D99 Toastmasters!

We are teaming up to declare April as Toastmasters Month. In this handout, you will find a ‘Toastmasters Month Checklist’ and an ‘Objectives to Complete the Checklist’ page.

This is your opportunity to join the buzz and get […]

Go to Top